Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Cremorne, Mosman, North Sydney, Surry Hills, Manly.

Zoe, Female 28yrs, $350, No children, No pets, and Smoker

Zoe, Female 28yrs

Online 2 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About me

Hi Everyone, I am a professional in the pharmaceutical aesthetic industry and am moving from the Gold Coast to Sydney in early September. I am looking for an unfurnished room in a flat share or to start a new lease with someone like minded. I have lived on my own, with girls and with guys before so I understand the dynamics of living with others. I am clean, friendly and love a glass of red after work and a chat. I love to cook and consider myself pretty good at it too. Weekends I love the beach, finding amazing cafes and going out for breakfast. I know how to have a good time but also understand personal space and have an addiction to Netflix after work during the week. I work a pretty full on high pressure job and am out of the house Monday - Friday long hours.

Send me a message :)

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Zoe is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

North Sydney NSW 2060
Manly NSW 2095
Cremorne NSW 2090
Mosman NSW 2088
Surry Hills NSW 2010
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.