Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney, Glebe, Annandale, Paddington, Woollahra, Double Bay, Waterloo, Potts Point, Surry Hills, Darlinghurst, Chippendale, Ultimo.

Katie, Female 28yrs, $350, No children and Non-Smoker

Katie, Female 28yrs

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

Hi there!

I am currently renting in Woolloomooloo but am looking for some potential options to upgrade and I am struggling to find anything on the market (due to my two pugs!)

I have moved to Sydney in the last year and don't have too many connections here.

I have two small pugs (which is proving it quite difficult to find somewhere). They are well behaved however they do love company (i.e. if you are home they will stare are you until you talk to them). They are usually outside (or courtyard dogs) and I rarely allow them in common areas (my bedroom only) as they do shed a fair bit of fur.

The biggest selection criteria for me is a good space for the pugs and someone who will enjoy their company as much as I do. I also do some travel for work (maybe once a month for a few days) so although I would never want any one to feel obligated to, it would be great to find a housemate happy to walk/feed them if I'm away

I am pretty busy with work most of the time so I will be pretty discreet and relatively low maintenance.

I'm usually a pretty quiet housemate, however I do enjoy a chat over a few glasses of wine on the weekend. I don't really have any "hobbies" so to speak. I do enjoy trying out new restaurants and cafes - breakfast is my favourite weekend meal time!

I do have a long term boyfriend (he is based in Brisbane) and visits Sydney perhaps once a month.

Working full time
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Katie is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Glebe NSW 2037
Darlinghurst NSW 2010
Ultimo NSW 2007
Sydney NSW 2000
Annandale NSW 2038
Woollahra NSW 2025
Potts Point NSW 2011
Surry Hills NSW 2010
Waterloo NSW 2017
Paddington NSW 2021
Double Bay NSW 2028
Chippendale NSW 2008
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.