Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
James, Male, 24, $175, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

James, Male, 24

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$175pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

I'm a 24 year-old grad student and wine-selling person. I'm currently doing my Masters in Social Policy at Melbourne Uni which I'll finish at the end of June. I'm originally from coastal Vic and have spent most of the last ~5 years in sharehouses on the Northside.

Right now I work in a wine store and volunteer with a not-for-profit in Fitzroy. I'll be looking for full-time work in the next couple of months.

In my spare time I like getting outside, getting around a bit of live music here and there and a bit of vino. I also play a bit of music myself with a few mates.

I'm keen on basically anywhere northeast of the city but south of Bell St. Budget is ~$175/week max and on-street parking and a reasonably nearby train or tram are musts. I'd be most interested in living with other people around my own age.

I'd also consider starting a new share house with 2-3 other people - preferably young professionals and/or other grad students.

Working part time
Student
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing

James is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with James in one of these rentals