Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Kensington, Moonee Ponds, Fitzroy, Essendon, Brunswick, North Melbourne.

Lovel, Female, 35, $200, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Lovel, Female, 35

Online 4 days ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

4 weeks

Move date

November 26th

About me

Easy going, responsible and fun gal. I'm a working professional in the health sector, and my current role keeps me away for almost 2 weeks every month. Fitness and various hobbies like running, cycling and swimming take up most of my time during the week when I'm in town.

Weekends are mostly spent with fam and friends. I love reading, yoga, baking, eating out, movies, good coffee, horse riding, badminton, guitar etc.

Passionate about flying and travelling, 55 countries and counting!!! Challenged myself with my first ever marathon last year and Everest Base Camp is coming up in 2 weeks which I'm super pumped about!

Love to try new things....at the moment wanting to resume flying, Spanish and Salsa.

I enjoy hanging out with flatmates over dinner, wine or a movie. Look forward to finding a new home :)

However, at the moment just looking for a short term option due to uncertainty around where exactly I need to base myself in Melbourne.

Hope to hear from some awesome people soon ;)

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Lovel is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Lovel in one of these rentals