Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Jonathan, Male, 28, $320, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Jonathan, Male, 28

Online Today

Rent budget

$320pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

February 14th

About me

ALAS! I find a beautiful place and great housemates but now everyone is moving out and going there own ways :(

Hi all,
My friends call me Batman, as it is my last name :)

I work full time as an Inventory Controls Officer *no not a police officer*

Looking for somewhere I can also work on my motorbikes off the street and undercover!
I have 2 motorbikes, one is a Ducati Monster 696 and the other is a Ural Ranger (it has a sidecar).
I am quite frequently out camping, fishing and motorbike riding during the weekends :)

I am after a nice group of people who like to enjoy there life, are' t antisocial and like to have a couple of drinks and BBQ together every now and then :)

Looking for a place with an off-street undercover area.
So I started rebuilding my motorbike thinking I had somewhere with spare room and not expecting to move anytime soon but now I have to leave so i need somewhere to finish of my project.

Hit me up :)

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Homestay

Jonathan is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Jonathan on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Jonathan
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Jonathan in one of these rentals