Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Annandale, Leichhardt, Haberfield, Abbotsford, Canada Bay, Chiswick, Five Dock, Russell Lea, Drummoyne, Breakfast Point.

Shelley, Female 27yrs, $280, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Shelley, Female 27yrs

Online 2 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

Hey! I'm 27, work full time, also have a second job at nights and most weekends.
I am SUPER clean and tidy, pay my bills/rent on time, I enjoy cooking & baking and love a good movie.. Looking for a like minded person of around the same age or older.
I'm out quite a bit, so looking for a non-party house, somewhere that I can call a home and preferably somewhere where I could have my own bathroom/ensuite (longshot I know =/) :D
I love music, travelling, being outdoors (beach, bushwalking, hiking etc). Don't mind having a chat, but thoroughly enjoy any down time I get between my busy schedule :)

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Shelley is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Five Dock NSW 2046
Russell Lea NSW 2046
Abbotsford NSW 2046
Canada Bay NSW 2046
Annandale NSW 2038
Haberfield NSW 2045
Chiswick NSW 2046
Leichhardt NSW 2040
Drummoyne NSW 2047
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.