Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne, West Melbourne.

Alex, Male, 21, $350, Non-smoker and LGBT+

Alex, Male, 21

Online over 1 year ago

Rent budget

$350pw

Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date

Now

About me

Very interested in teaming up with other people to start a new share house but also looking for a room. The latter option is least favourable though. Planning to have a move around mid July.

More about myself, I'm a friendly guy who enjoys good company, am neat and clean. Does a bit of gaming. Cooks frequently but enjoys a good dinner outside too! Loves fishing, although I'm not too good at it. Studies at William Angliss so I'll bring back food/desserts from class sometimes (perks of staying with me)!

I'm usually pretty chilled and would stay home to relax if I don't have classes but would love to hangout with people, have conversations about anything. Would be a great bonus if you love bad jokes and puns. Also, I respect each others privacy so I can be a super quiet person if needed to.

Not gonna be long winded, we can get to know each other more afterwards.

Working full time
Working part time
Student
Working holiday
Non-smoker
LGBT+

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Student accommodation
Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Homestay

Alex is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Alex in one of these rentals