Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Frankston.

Poppy, Female, 19, $200, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Poppy, Female, 19

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About me

Hey guys!
Firstly, I'm either looking for a couple of people to start a rent house or pay board/rent to someone for a room 😊 I have rented before and I have been staying with a family friend for a while but now it's time to go my own way and focus on my studying. I am at university, and I work at a dental practise. I won't be home too often due to work and I'm pretty social with my friends so I'm out a lot with them.
I actually write music on the side, that won't be a problem though as I'll have all of my recording stuff at my friends house!
That's a little bit about me, I'm pretty good with anyone although I like to have my own space and focus on my studies but I'm quite social and outgoing as well. I don't have any preferences, although I would like someone who can be reliable with bills and rent and who is positive and not shy!
Send me a message and we can have a chat if you like :)
Maximum of $350 rent house split between 2 other people, so hopefully looking for 2 potential room mates!

No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Student accommodation
Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Poppy is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Poppy in one of these rentals