Ready to get started?

Get startedโ€ฆ

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Ascot Vale, Flemington, Brunswick West, Brunswick, North Melbourne.

Cath, Female 24yrs, $240, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Cath, Female 24yrs

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget

$240pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

British who's been offered a sponsorship through work.
I lived in St Kilda East for 10 months and feel like giving north side a go. Looking for a fully furnished flat in either Brunswick, Ascot Vale, North Melbourne, Flemington, Clifton hill or nearby suburbs. Though South Yarra and Prahran is tempting me back Southside.
I'm a very sociable person and enjoy going out and meeting new people. I also love a night in and work office hours so tend to go out on the weekend and chill more during the week. I'd also love to find somewhere within walking distance of a train station for the morning commute.
I'm a massive foodie so love to cook and go out to restaurants. I also enjoy going to bars, festivals, shopping, good films and books, holidays, travelling and a night in with wine and a cheese board ๐Ÿ˜
I'm a very clean and tidy person so preferably would like to live with someone similar as I hate a messy house!
I can also be a pretty quiet housemate and I'm very respectful of other people and their space.
I'm a massive animal lover though don't own any pets.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
Homestay
1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.