Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Perth.

Lavaniya, Female 39yrs, $185, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Lavaniya, Female 39yrs

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$185pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi I'm currently studying at the Pilates Fitness Institute and applying to do my post-grad. I'm looking to rent a place with kind, responsible housemates. I'm a simple, domesticated creature but I do love quality people. Not much of a social butterfly i suppose or yet to be discovered.

I used to live with a lovely retired couple in their beautiful home but left in March to spend some time with family. Currently, I'm looking for a quaint study space as well as a place called home.

I am on a bit of a budget. I bring with me, a collection of books, my clothes and some kitchen appliances and perhaps a chest of drawers which I recently purchased. Location wise I'm looking at living closer to Perth CBD and south of the river but no further than 20 minutes to the city.

I am available to be contacted at your convenience. Look forward to hearing from you.

Student
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Homestay

Lavaniya is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.