Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Glenelg, Adelaide, Parkside, Rostrevor, Magill, Frewville, North Adelaide, Unley, Norwood, Stepney.

Nicole, Female, 19, $190, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Nicole, Female, 19

Online 7 months ago

Rent budget

$190pw

Preferred stay length

9 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi there i'm Nicole! I'm 19 and currently studying at Flinders Uni. I have 2 part-time jobs and am eager to find a place to of my own to share with others.

In my spare time I like to binge watch films and catch up with family or my boyfriend. Preferably looking for others around a similar age that enjoy sharing a few drinks and conversation together to share a home with. I am very organised in terms of paying bills on time, and I definitely hope for somewhere that feels more of a home than just a bunch of people living together.

I do come with appliances, (a few such as my juicer and knife block are a must) so if need be I can bring them along or sell them, whatever is convenient!

My budget is (or anything around this mark)
$160 p/w exc utilities
190 p/w inc utilities

Hope to hear from anyone interested

Working part time
Student
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.