Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Albion, Clayfield, Nundah, Northgate, Lutwyche, Wooloowin.

Courtney, Female 23yrs, $250, No children and Non-Smoker

Courtney, Female 23yrs

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

I'm really keen to get something lined up soon for myself and 2 well behaved cockatiels, Ralph and Ernie, close to the city and public transport. I have bedroom furniture and some living room stuff (small tv unit and coffee table) that I would love to bring over and add to the house! Up to $250 inclusive of bills.

I work full time in finance in the city so I'm pretty subdued through the week as I study as well, on the weekends I try to be out and about.

In my spare time I'll either kick it with some pizza and beer and a game of Cards Against Humanity or otherwise am happy to go out for drinks. If I do go out, the party stays in the valley (who enjoys cleaning the house after a party anyway?). Otherwise I take weekends to Noosa or binge watch TV shows.

Ralph and Ernie are quite the model housemates - they share a cage that only takes up the corner of a room (don't mind if it's my room, also don't mind having them somewhere else for inspections), their interests include eating sunflower seeds, sleeping, getting head scratches from whoever will give them, as well as serenading visitors with their songs.

Please don't hesitate to contact me if you have questions or want to tee up a time to show me your place! Cheers :)

Working full time
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Courtney is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Albion QLD 4010
Wooloowin QLD 4030
Lutwyche QLD 4030
Clayfield QLD 4011
Nundah QLD 4012
Northgate QLD 4013
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.