Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Shoaib, Male, 27, $200, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Shoaib, Male, 27

Online over 1 year ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hello, my name is Shoaib, I am a software developer from India working in CBD. I am looking for a room in the house/apartment near to city. I am friendly and social person with a positive attitude. Looking for a clean and relaxed place, preferably with another male. I am looking for housemates who are able to clean up after themselves, are friendly and sociable. I like to spend my time with either people, books or films. I guess I love a house where everyone can hang out, but also respects each others' space and privacy etc.I have no pets and prefer the same. I am definitely not looking for a party house or somewhere that my space will be invaded, just somewhere to be happy and hassle-free.

If i sound like the type of person you would like to live with please get in touch :-)

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Homestay

Shoaib is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Shoaib in one of these rentals