Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Surry Hills, Glebe, Newtown.

Umberto, Male 30yrs, $420, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Umberto, Male 30yrs

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget

$420pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hi everybody,

My partner and I are looking for a room in September/October in the Newtown/Enmore/Glebe area. At the moment, we're in Manly until we find a place - and we are flexible with the move-in date.

About us...
My name is Umberto and I am from Italy. I've been in Australia for around 1 1/2 years and I am working full time as an assistant sommelier in a fine dining restaurant. I love sharing my bottles of wine with my flatmates and I collect vinyl records from the 60's - hopefully I can bring my collection to Australia one day. (***UPDATE: We have them!)

My partner is Liz (she says hi). She is from Sydney. She just got qualified with her Certificate and is currently looking for a job to start teaching English as a second language. She works in hospitality as well. She loves cooking, but I'm pretty sure she could burn a bowl of cereal.... and that's when I step in!

We would like to move into a place with a home-vibe and settle in with maybe a garden. Pets aren't a problem either :)

We look forward to hearing from you and thanks for reading!

Cheers,

Umberto and Liz

Working full time
Working part time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
Homestay
1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Umberto is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.