Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Ace, Female 18yrs, $170, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Ace, Female 18yrs

Online 29 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About me

Hello :) I am an 18 year old girl who is studying a bachelor of Commerce and Arts at Macquarie University. I'm looking for places to stay for short term-ish (about 4-6 months) while I work to save up money for travel, and when I start uni. I do work night-shifts, a couple of nights so the house will be yours most evenings and I will be home during the days (most likely sleeping a bit or may even go out). I'd love being friends and am very social :) Id prefer to have my own room but sharing isn't an issue. I also don't mind teaming up with 1-2 people to start our own share house. I wrote some suburbs that I'd like to stay in, but isn't a must. I can adapt anywhere, as long as it's safe, and in my price range. If you think I'd be a suitable house.flatmate for you, Please message me :D
Hope to hear from you soon.

No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Student accommodation
Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Ace is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Crows Nest NSW 2065
Ryde NSW 2112
Epping NSW 2121
Chatswood NSW 2067
Wiley Park NSW 2195
Yagoona NSW 2199
Sydenham NSW 2044
North Sydney NSW 2060
Marrickville NSW 2204
Bankstown NSW 2200
Milsons Point NSW 2061
Artarmon NSW 2064
Waverton NSW 2060
Redfern NSW 2016
Campsie NSW 2194
Lakemba NSW 2195
Erskineville NSW 2043
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.