Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Mel, Female, 23, $200, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Mel, Female, 23

Online Today

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

August 19th

About me

Hi! 😊

My name is Mel - I am Human Resources student at QUT, 23. I have just gotten back from exchange in the Nederlands and tripping around Europe and am looking for a place to call home.

For fun - I like to spend time with friends, go for hikes, get addicted to new albums, yoga (tho im not great at it) and I am looking to start some art and hip hop classes once settled back into Brisbane.

I have just come back from living with 7 other people so I know how important it is to be tidy and respectful and participate in the running of the place.

What I am looking for:
- Chatty roommates or a big house full of cool humans
- Places near busways/trains
- Places near a supermarket

Not mandatory but would give extra bonus points for any of these:
- Furnished rooms
- Pet friendly places (don't have a pet but considering getting a kitten but not a dealbreaker)
- Places near bike ways (so I can keep up my Dutch biking skills)

Location preferences:
- Greenslopes/ Stones Corner
- Buranda/Woolloongabba
- Holland Park
- Dutton Park
- Kangaroo Point
- But will be open to Wildcard locations that tick other boxes

If you have a place that is in those areas and I sound like someone you would like to room with please don't hesitate to contact me :)

Working full time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation

Mel is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Mel on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Mel
Online Today
&nbspResponse rate: 52%
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Mel in one of these rentals