Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Clayton.

Jessi, Female, 25, $250, Non-smoker and No children

Jessi, Female, 25

Online over 1 year ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hi there! I'm Jess, 25 and work professionally full time in the IT sales industry. I am looking for a share house or people to start a new share house with. My current lease ends mid-November and would hope to find something soon in the Clayton/Mulgrave/Oakleigh/Mount Waverly area.

I am friendly, outgoing all that typical stuff and get along with most people pretty well. Bit of a geek at heart so if you're into anything 'nerdy' we'll probably get along great! I enjoy a house that feels like a home. I'm not much of a party person but do enjoy a good meal and a drink but mostly keep to myself.

I am able to contribute comfortably to a share house.

I have 2 indoor cats who are very friendly that I keep well groomed and their claws covered so property damage is not an issue however if they are not allowed I can arrange for them to stay with family instead of bringing them with me.

I am wanting to find something ASAP so get in touch - cheers! :)

Working full time
Non-smoker
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Homestay

Jessi is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Jessi in one of these rentals