Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Richmond, Fitzroy, Parkville, Kensington, Footscray, Flemington, Melbourne, North Melbourne, West Melbourne.

Sami, Female, 24, $200, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Sami, Female, 24

Online 10 days ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi there!

I'm Sami, 24 and looking to sublet near the Melbourne CBD with some happy-chill-housemates. I'm currently living in Kensington and the landlord wants to move in so finishing up there on 7th Jan.

I'm going overseas in April 2018 so for three months I am looking to rent a preferred furnished or can do unfurnished room until end of March/early April 2018 without signing onto a lease.

I work full time in tourism, and by night I love to chill out with some good food and great company. Love my down time and I'm work-focused, but I'm more than happy to live with people who are studying and what not. I like a bit of a cook up and a cocktail, and I'm pretty low maintenance - just as happy watching Netflix in my room as I am hanging in the lounge with some lovely people.

My only must have is somewhere to park my car and other then that I'm really just looking to meet some friendly people who fancy the odd chat and some socialising.

That's me in a nutshell, send me a message if I sound like your person!

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.