Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Marrickville, Dulwich Hill, Erskineville, Glebe, Redfern, Surry Hills, Newtown, Enmore.

Vee, Female 29yrs, $250, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Vee, Female 29yrs

Online 20 days ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hellllooo :)

I'm looking for a place to stay around Nov 6th although I can sort out temporary accomodation for a week or so if the right place comes available a little later.

About me..

Well I grew up in Malta and have been in Aus a year so far but am intending to stick around for at least another full year .. Longer if some wonderful design company would like to sponsor me eventually.

I'm house trained so won't leave a trail of destruction and share house trained so will pay my bills on time and all that. I smoke but not too much and wouldn't ever do that inside anyway

I'm chatty and social but not loud and don't get offended whenever anyone tells me to stop talking.. Which after a little wine you will most definitely feel the need to.. But have my quiet days where I'll retreat to my room and read/paint/watch wierd documentaries about things I never thought I wanted to learn about..

I'm also attempting to learn to hula hoop so feel free to point and laugh when I ungracefully wobble around

I'm 29 and 3/4s and an Interior Architect so can understand quite a bit about houses should anything go wrong and need fixing.. Thought I'd throw that in as its something I can bring to the table.. Also love cooking and have been raised on some lovely Mediterranean dishes which I'll happily cook up for everyone once in a while :)

Working full time
Working holiday
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Homestay
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.