Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Dickson, Turner, Reid, Lyons, Chifley, Lyneham, Canberra, Acton, Braddon, Torrens, Mawson, Red Hill, Yarralumla, Deakin, Manuka, Pearce, Kingston, Bruce.

Chris, Male 28yrs, $200, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Chris, Male 28yrs

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Dec 10th

About me

Full time professional, landscaper on weekends (so some garage/shed space is a plus!) - Don't mind doing the grounds at the house either :-)

Clean, easy going, respectful and reliable. Have been in share houses for a few years so know how to treat communal areas and respect personal time and space.

Interests include keeping fit, cooking, bbqs, mountain biking and snowboarding.

Working full time
Student
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
Homestay
1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Shared Room
Student accommodation
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Chris is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Acton ACT 2601
Torrens ACT 2607
Mawson ACT 2607
Yarralumla ACT 2600
Pearce ACT 2607
Kingston ACT 2604
Bruce ACT 2617
Turner ACT 2612
Lyneham ACT 2602
Manuka ACT 2603
Reid ACT 2612
Chifley ACT 2606
Canberra ACT 2601
Lyons ACT 2606
Red Hill ACT 2603
Dickson ACT 2602
Braddon ACT 2612
Deakin ACT 2600
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.