Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in West End, Bulimba, Teneriffe, New Farm, Newstead.

Luke, Male, 30, $300, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Luke, Male, 30

Online over 1 year ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About me

I'm a friendly, sociable, professional working full time. I'm easy going and enjoy relaxing after work with good food and the occasional cheeky wine. I'm generally quiet during the week (work long hours) but enjoy keeping fit and exploring the local food scene on the weekends. I'm respectful of others space/belongings, also I'm a clean and tidy person.

I'm ideally looking for a flat share arrangement with one other person, inclusive of a private bathroom. Happy to commence a lease if preferred.

I'm moving back from Coffs Harbour in mid-late Oct but flexible with dates for the right place/person. After finding my current housemate on I'm hoping to find another amazing person to live with :)

Hope to hear from you soon!!

Working full time
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing

Luke is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Luke in one of these rentals