Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Erskineville, Redfern, Marrickville.

Nina, Female 38yrs, $400, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Nina, Female 38yrs

Online 2 months ago

Rent budget

$400pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

My name's Nina and I've recently moved to Syd from a few years living in the tropics (Darwin & Cairns).
I'm working full time in an environmental job in NSW Government. It's busy and an excellent job.
Outside of work I like yoga, tai chi, catching up with friends, walks in forest or on beach, reading, cycling, meditating. As a housemate I like company and also doing my own thing. I tend to go out to socialise but I also like having friends visit, dinner parties, wine after work etc. Not so much a party at home person tho. I like sharing meals or eating separately (when work is busy or eating out) and am currently eating wheat free and usually aim for organic food if possible. I'm tidy, respectful, live environmentally friendly and look forward to living with people who are great company.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Homestay

Nina is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.