Ready to get started?

Get startedโ€ฆ

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Surfers Paradise.

Joe, Male, 25, $250, Smoker, No pets, and No children

Joe, Male, 25

Online about 1 year ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hey Guys and Gals :) !!!
I'm from the UK and now based in Surfers Paradise. I'm just finishing my first lease and am interested in finding a new place with some cool people!
I work full time so I won't be around much in the day, but of evenings and weekends I'm all free for anything from movie nights to a bit of surfing ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผ
I'm currently going through sponsorship so I am looking for something short term to begin with and going long term further on.
I've seen some pretty cool houses/flats that I really want to move into but I can't afford a 2+ bedroom place on my own. So hit me up if anyone's up for a team up or whatever 0487834922

TL:DR - let's move in together, I'm cool I promise!

Backpackers
Smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Homestay

Joe is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Joe in one of these rentals