Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Abbotsford, Richmond, Hawthorn, Hawthorn East, South Yarra, Toorak, Prahran.

Sean, Male, 25, $250, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Sean, Male, 25

Online 2 months ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hey guys!

I'm originally from Sydney but now living the dream in Melbourne for the past 2 years.

Ideally I would like to move into a place that I can also call a home rather than just a place to rent, be able to head out for a drink, meals and be social with my new housemates. But also happy to do my own thing.

I currently work full time as a strength and conditioning coach / personal trainer while I finish of my degree on the side at Deakin.

I love my sports and fitness and I think I'm a bit of a master chef in the kitchen! ;)
I'm going not to lie, the Melbourne life style has got to me! Gotta love those brunches and coffee.

I'm very social, cruisey and a laid-back type of guy and don't mind having a laugh!

Send me a message if you think you have a room for me!

Cheers

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Homestay
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.