Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Northcote, Brunswick East, Thornbury, Brunswick, Fitzroy.

Simon and Veronica, 26-28yrs, $350, No children and Smoker

Simon and Veronica, 26-28yrs

Online 2 months ago

Rent budget

$350pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About us

Hey there, we are Simon (28) and Vee (26) looking to start a new share house with another couple. We have all the necessities to furnish a place but will gladly mix and match if you guys have the same. We also have a little cat named Hendrix that loves a cuddle.

We have been together for nearly 3 years. Vee is in her year final year of nursing at ACU. Simon graduated from audio engineering earlier this year and works at a bar on Sydney Road as a bartender. We are looking at places that have easy access to public transport but we do own a car.

We both enjoy going to see gigs, going to museums and art galleries and eating cheese... like a lot of cheese, as well as going out for breaky. Simon plays guitar but is respectful of what time of day he can play, he enjoys a bit of history, science and is a bit of a gamer. Vee enjoys drawing when she has time away from uni, watching documentaries or a cheeky netflix binge (don't we all) and loves the outdoors.

We're pretty easy going tidy people who love a drink in the sun and a chill on the couch. We just want to make a lovely home with another couple, hopefully with a veggie patch out the back.

Working part time
Student
No children
Smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
Homestay
Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing

Simon is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.