Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Brisbane City, Cleveland, Thornlands, Morningside, Murarrie, Manly.

Daniel, Male 22yrs, $200, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Daniel, Male 22yrs

Online Yesterday

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About me


My names Dan, I am originally from the UK where I was living on my own independently and have been in Australia a few months. I am a mature 22 year old now currently living with my parents and so am looking for some like minded people to share a house with. I would prefer to share with females (and that's not meant in a bad way they generally are just tidier, more relaxed and easier to get along with from experience) although I'm open minded. I like to go out occasionally but would not be looking to treat the place I stay with any disrespect and party none stop and I am also not looking for anyone who does that as I work Monday - Friday full time in a very successful job in the oil and gas industry. I'm looking for a place close to or in Morningside, although I'm happy branch out if needs be.

I am easy to get along with and very down to earth, I would like to make some new friends throughout this process as well as being a house mate :)

Hopefully someone can help me out, I am happy to meet first and chat on the phone of course!

Thank you :)

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Daniel is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Brisbane City QLD 4000
Cleveland QLD 4163
Murarrie QLD 4172
Thornlands QLD 4164
Morningside QLD 4170
Manly QLD 4179
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.