Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Northcote.

Jack, Male, 26, $250, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Jack, Male, 26

Online over 1 year ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

I'm looking for a flatmate to team up with to move into a 2 bedroom apartment in Northcote.

I have already inspected the property and have plenty of photo's.

The price is 450 p/w total, but I am willing to pay a higher share to use the available carpark and have first choice of bedrooms. Street parking permits are available.

about myself: I'm a graphic designer working for a sports apparel manufacturer in Heidelberg and studying part time at Swinburne, have recently moved from Queensland. I love computer games and sports, fairly quiet person, I'm hopeless at cooking so I normally order out.

If interested please contact me before Wednesday 25th Nov (and I will provide the full details) as the window for getting this apartment is short. 

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Homestay

Jack is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Jack in one of these rentals