Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Windsor, Saint Kilda East, South Yarra, Prahran.

Kathleen, Female 20yrs, $250, No children, No pets, and Smoker

Kathleen, Female 20yrs

Online 2 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About me

HOLA! Kat here!
I'm a 20 year old professional hospo gal, originally from Brisbane. I'm excessively chatty and bubbly, don't have a negative bone in my body! I have been described a numerous amount of times with a lot of personality similarities as Audrey Hepburns character in 'Breakfast at Tiffanys'...I have been living out of home for about 4 years now meaning I am proudly self house trained. I'm extremely tidy, I control my OCD in the most necessary way possible, which is beneficial for the whole household as it'll never be messy. I'm a huge music junkie, though I'm respectful to loudness rules of the household. I love to cook, mostly like to whip up a healthy delishhh meal (I'm a vegetarian), I love my wines just as much as I love me beers! I am super pet friendly, hoping to own one soon, oh and sometimes I consider myself a proper cat. Did I mention I'm quite weird?
Last and certainly not least, I am always up for any kind of chat!

Possible negatives: I smoke...(sorry)

Feel free to ask any more questions.

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Kathleen is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Windsor VIC 3181
Prahran VIC 3181
South Yarra VIC 3141
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.