Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Caulfield North, Balaclava, Saint Kilda East.

Jarred, Male, 24, $250, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Jarred, Male, 24

Online 9 months ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

2 months

Move date

Now

About me

PLEASE NOTE: ****I'm looking for a short-term arrangement (for a period of roughly 1 month). Am flexible with move-in dates but need to make the move at the latest 17th of September and move out at roughly the 30th of September. *****

Hey there!

I pay bills on time, am laid-back and clean (especially in communal spaces) and expect the same. I value intelligence, a good sense of humour (especially puns and dad jokes) and open-mindedness. Not fussed with either a male or female housemate :) Ideally, you don't mind a drink on a Saturday night.

I have a degree in Communication Design and work full time in the Television/Design/Sport industry and absolutely love what I do.

I've lived in Canada, Japan and Israel before, so when it comes to roommate experience, I've met just about every type! haha

Get in touch if you think we'd make a good team!

J.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Homestay

Jarred is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Jarred in one of these rentals