Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Amber & Virgil, 22-31, $250, No pets, No children, and Smoker

Amber & Virgil, 22-31

Online 3 days ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About us

Hey Everyone,
My name is Amber and I'm fun, clean, easy going and respectful :) Myself and my partner Virgil are looking for a place for at least 12 months, preferably longer. I do smoke but only outside also I'm not driving, however Virgil has a car. I'm still looking for somewhere close enough to public transport. I've taken a break from studies to save for a while and am currently searching for employment while completeing some short courses and certificates. We are both very friendly and happy to have a drink, smoke and chat with the housemates or are happy to keep to ourselves, we also like watching shows and movies and are just looking for like minded people that are respectful and easy going. Please feel free to message me if your at all interested
Thanks,
Amber and Virgil :)

Student
No pets
No children
Smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 2 others

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Amber on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Amber
Online 3 days ago
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or