Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Wollongong.

Sharan, Male, 29, $300, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Sharan, Male, 29

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Doing a Masters of Engineering at UOW and a part time tutor there. Looking for a clean, respectful place so I can have peace of mind and focus on my thesis.
Easy going. Only particular about having a clean place, tend to like the place clean to the point that it sometimes annoys people. Some lines that have been heard, 'Oh God, SharAn! The world is not perfect, get used to it' -Sam; 'Why's the place so clean, are you trying to cover up a crime?' -Paul.

Always involved in some sport (old injury impedes play), now waiting to get back to footy and badminton due to exciting new stress fracture of tibia. Luckily have manga, games and studies to while away time while I recovery. Still do yoga and aqua jogging to improve recovery.

Don't cook much, although I consider myself to be a competent cook. Since I generally don't like spending too much time in the kitchen, I mostly make instant, frozen and quick stuff.

Respectful of others space and generally asleep by 10 - 11pm, so like quiet nights but also enjoy the occasional get togethers and party (never host parties myself). Like a balance of lively, laid back and lazy. Social, but tend to keep to myself. Enjoy spending time with housemates when occasion and time permit.

Flexible with moving dates. Looking for a good fit.

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Homestay
Student accommodation

Sharan is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Sharan in one of these rentals