Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Marrickville, Redfern, Glebe, Enmore, Newtown, Camperdown.

Malinda, Female, 21, $280, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Malinda, Female, 21

Online 5 months ago

Rent budget

$280pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Looking for a room preferably furnished (at least with a bed) and has a built-in :)

I'm friendly, neat, and respect other people's boundaries. I don't hang out in large groups so don't worry about me bringing home some friends and be noisy; I do go out at night on weekends but I don't take the party home where I want to chill. A late riser so your mornings are guaranteed quiet!

I have a boyfriend that would like to stay over a few times a week, so we can work out an arrangement about that. Don't worry, he's a hoot.

p.s. I'm confident in my baking skillz, will be responsible for the constant awesome fragrance throughout the house/flat.

Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Student accommodation
Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Homestay

Malinda is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Malinda in one of these rentals