Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in West End, New Farm, Teneriffe, Kangaroo Point, Paddington.

Dia, Female, 28, $250, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Dia, Female, 28

Online over 1 year ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me


My name is Dia! I'm 28 and work full time as a Training Consultant in the tech space. I am from Melbourne but I am (will be) new to Brisbane early 2017 and am looking for somewhere hip and someone cool to live with.

I am easy going, usually keep a low profile during the week. My work schedule is varied - I can go from working from home one week to travelling around QLD and the country the next. I like to head out on weekends for brunch, dinner and am open to doing this with my new roomie :)
I am very active (running is my thing) and like to live a healthy lifestyle (including a decent nights rest!) and would appreciate my new roomie is on the same page. I won't shy away from a glass of wine, some cheese and chats about life whilst watching terrible television.

I am highly organised and really clean! Always up for a chat and a laugh but love my quiet time as well. I am not a party animal but would love to live with someone who is ok with having friends over for dinner (I am a good cook ;)

Move in date is flexible, require a good internet connection, a car space (preferably undercover), a queen bed (preferred but not essential) air con and my own bathroom (preferred but not essential)

Working full time
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.