Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Lauren, Female 22yrs, $220, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Lauren, Female 22yrs

Online 24 days ago

Rent budget

$220pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

23 year old from QLD moving to Sydney for grad school. I am looking for some fun, friendly people to move in with. I value cleanliness and I can cook - I would really like to find people who are sociable and enjoy chatting / activities with flatmates balanced with doing your own thing. Hobbies include travelling, learning languages, cooking, outdoor activities and exploring new places.

Bonus points if you have pets I can cuddle, but it's not a deal breaker! I have lived out of home (including overseas) since I finished school so I am definitely house-share trained, and I can provide four years of proof of paying rent reliably.

Ideally I am looking for a place where I can have my own space/privacy but also flatmates who I can chat to and become friends with too (moving away from all my friends and family). I can sign on to a lease any time from late November but I probably wouldn't physically move until after Christmas. Just message me if you have any questions :)

Working part time
Student
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Student accommodation
Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Homestay

Lauren is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.