Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Nowra.

Adam and Donna, 29-31yrs, $250, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Adam and Donna, 29-31yrs

Online 2 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

4 weeks

Move date


About us

Both Adam and Donna are originally from Adelaide and have been a couple for the last 6 years. In 2015 the couple left Adelaide to follow Adam’s work in Toowoomba QLD.
Adam has recently moved to the Nowra area with a job promotion and commutes daily to the HMAS Albatross airbase.

Donna has found work in Huskisson and will begin working upon her arrival in late August.

We can pull our own weight with house tasks and pretty much keep to ourself. We both enjoy cooking (especially home made pizzas every saturday night!)

In our downtime....Not big TV watchers (Adam, hate the adverts) Will happily sit on youtube or browse our netflix. We both enjoy going out Hiking and exploring and are avid geocaches.

We are after some temporary (4-6 weeks) accommodation while we submit our own rental applications.
We do own a cat. However, we can arrange to have him stay elsewhere.

We are not another John Birmingham short story waiting to happen. (ie. "He died with a felafel in his hand" - check it out if you haven't read it)

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Preferred locations

Nowra NSW 2541
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.