Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Rachel, Female 25yrs, $1,700, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Rachel, Female 25yrs

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$1,700pw

Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date

Now

About me

My name is Rachel Horsburgh and I'm a 24 year old kiwi young professional!

I'm the VIC Brand Manager for an online learning resource (used by high school students in Melbourne and Geelong). I'm currently based in Dunedin, NZ and run most of my meetings via Skype and webinars with a couple of trips to Melbourne throughout the year.

Work has just asked me to relocate to Melbourne for the rest of 2015 from 1st August! This is a really exciting chance for me to continue in the same role at work but just be 'on the ground' in Melbourne. My work hours are full time (approx. 8am - 5/6pm) on weekdays. In the weekends I'm looking to explore Melbourne! Internet/wifi in the apartment or flat is important so that I can prep for school visits from home in the mornings online.

I'll be jumping the ditch with a suitcase only, so looking for a furnished room and some awesome flatties with good chat and great tips for exploring the best of Melbs!

Outside of work I'm a gym instructor here in NZ with Les Mills so I enjoy exercising, but also relaxing in the weekends with a book or movie! I enjoy baking, good coffee, playing social sport, and visiting art exhibitions.

Please ask me more questions if you have them!

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Homestay

Rachel is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.