Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Fremantle, Scarborough, Cottesloe.

Stina, Female, 20, $200, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Stina, Female, 20

Online over 1 year ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi people

I'm a 21 y/o Swedish girl currently on a working holiday. I've spent my first 9 months in Melbourne and Sydney, working in hospitality. However, after some crazy months in Melbourne I've decided to give Perth a go! Craving sunshine, beaches and some quiet time!

I'm looking for something clean, with nice people, either close to the beach or with a pool (both would be completely amazing haha) to stay for my last 3 months of this working holiday visa.

I'm very clean and tidy, enjoy everything from training extremely hard at the gym, to Ben & Jerry's and of course going out and having fun!

I'm extremely easy to live with and if you're nice I might randomly make Swedish cinnamon buns or scones, haha ;)

So, if you have a room that's available soon send me a message!

Love to hear from you!
Stina

Backpackers
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Homestay
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.