Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Stanmore, Redfern, Newtown, Camperdown, Erskineville.

Mitch, Male, 28, $250, Non-smoker, No pets, No children, and LGBT+

Mitch, Male, 28

Online 2 months ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

4 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hello :)

My name is Mitch. I work full time for a youth cancer charity and also work for an eating disorder charity where I get to present at schools. I'm also studying Psychology at the moment, so there may be some study venting/whinging/crying during assignment time :) I'm also a qualified yoga teacher and get to teach here and there, which is awesome. House yoga anyone?

I'm looking for a place to live between July 29th and November 11th(ish) before I go overseas for a couple of months.

I don't drink or smoke. I much prefer hanging with friends and cry laughing. I'd love to live in a place that feels like a home and I want to actually get to know my housemates. I can't live in a place where all we say is "hi" and retreat to our cells. In saying that, I totally understand alone time is needed to recharge and I respect that :)

I really enjoy cooking (I am a vegetarian) and I love cooking for other people. So, if you're ok with some masterchef action whilst I'm blasting some Shania Twain in the kitchen, we'll get along perfectly :)

My hobbies include yoga, No Lights No Lycra (if you haven't heard of it, look it up - you're welcome), dinners with friends, rock climbing, running, beach and movies. Also, I'm a big advocate for dancing in the living room and playing board games (which I suck at, so you're an easy win).

Hope to hear from you :)

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children
LGBT+

Property preferences

Room furnished Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Homestay

Mitch is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Mitch in one of these rentals