Ready to get started?

Get startedโ€ฆ

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Clifton Hill, Prahran, Saint Kilda, Abbotsford, Collingwood, Carlton, Fitzroy, Richmond, South Yarra, Windsor.

Petra, Female 27yrs, $220, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Petra, Female 27yrs

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$220pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hi,

Hi,

My name is Petra, I'm 27 years old and am currently looking for a new place.
A little bit about myself, I'm from Sweden originally but I've been living in Australia for the past 4.5 years. About 3.5 of them in Melbourne and I absolutely love it!

I currently study full-time at Swinburne University, doing a Bachelor of Business majoring in Accounting, finance and HR. I also work at a cafe/restaurant/bar in South Yarra called Casa Besta so I tend to be pretty busy but am always up for a chat or drink. During the weekends I'm usually out and about with friends, love to meet new people and socialise!

I see myself as a respectful, laid-back, chilled and easy to get along with person that likes to enjoy life as much as possible! And yea, I'm a pretty decent housemate too if I do say so myself ๐Ÿ˜‰

The place I'm at now I need to move out before the 5th of September, so basically anytime between now and then would work.

Cheers, Petra

Working full time
Student
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.