Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Morningside.

Jayde, Female 23yrs, $155, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Jayde, Female 23yrs

Online 2 months ago

Rent budget

$155pw

Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi there, we are two females in our 20's looking for another female who is easy going, friendly and neat & tidy to take over one of our rooms.

A bit about the place.
3 bedroom townhouse. First floor is the garage/ laundry, living area, bathroom and bedrooms 2 & 3 with built-ins and ducted air conditioning throughout, and also private courtyard. Upstairs is the main bedroom, main living and kitchen area and balcony.

Kitchen is well equipped, dishwasher, fridge and microwave, plenty of storage space. Lounges, dining table, washing machine are already provided. There is also additional storage under the staircase.

The room that is becoming available is unfurnished and has a built-in wardrobe, ducted air-con and private courtyard.

All within minutes of Woolworths, Coles, The Colmslie Hotel, and the convenience of the Morningside train station at your door step.

Room will become available at the beginning of October.
Please contact me if interested.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Homestay

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.