Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Adelaide.

Hayley, Female, 25, $220, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Hayley, Female, 25

Online 14 days ago

Rent budget

$220pw

Preferred stay length

4 months

Move date

Now

About me

I am a 27 year old single female who works full time as an Event Coordinator. I'm looking for a someone to rent my room while I'm away for 4 months. I have a housemate Jack who is absolutely lovely. The bedroom is furnished with a queen size bed and built in wardrobes.

There is off street parking, heating/cooling throughout including in bedrooms. There is easy access to Hutt Street and Pultney Street, trams, buses and bike paths and restaurants are just minutes away.

I am looking for a someone who is employed, clean, respectful, non-smoking and who would fit in perfectly.

Couples ok - rent would be $300 pw for a couple.

All bills will be split 50/50 (Water, Electricity, Internet).

The room is available from April 2018 for 4 months.

If you are interested, please contact me to arrange a time to inspect.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Homestay

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.