Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Saint Leonards, Willoughby, North Sydney, Chatswood, Crows Nest.

Tania and Paige, 20-26yrs, $450, LGBT+, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Tania and Paige, 20-26yrs

Online 2 months ago

Rent budget

$450pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About us

Hey there, I'm 26 and Paige is 20. We enjoy watching movies and playing some games (PC and console). We do still love going out and visiting new places but we're not party people. Once in a while we like having friends over for a chat, card games or singstar but also understand the importance of keeping things tidy, quiet and within a reasonable time of the night. I work and Paige is at uni in North Sydney studying Education majoring in special needs and works in between as well. We are both organised and clean but like to cook. Just looking for a comfortable home to relax in.

Looking for a place with only females but no shared rooms or bathrooms please. We do have our own bed and some furniture, though don't necessarily need to use them all. Unlimited internet is a must (NBN or ADSL 2+). Parking preferred (lock up or on street).

Working part time
Student
No pets
No children
Non-smoker
LGBT+

Preferred accommodation types

1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Preferred locations

Willoughby NSW 2068
North Sydney NSW 2060
Crows Nest NSW 2065
Chatswood NSW 2067
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.