Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Noosa Heads, Tewantin.

Logan

Early Bird46 year old, male
$250/wk

Rent budget

6 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Logan

About me

*** Phone references are available just ask me for the contact details ***

** This site wont let me update my "preferred locations" so let me say I'm looking anywhere from Gympie to south of Brisbane or inland to Maleny, Ipswitch etc. **

Hi,
gawd filling this in reminds me of dating profiles, not that I've ever had one of those. LOL Hang on... I'm meant to be telling the truth here, okay, yes, I confess, I have stooped to the "interview" style of dating LOL. Single at the moment and happy either single or in a relationship.
What's that Thailand expression?.... "Same same but different".

In fact happy 90% of the time and the other 10% I hear you ask? hmmm just mellow, peaceful, chilled, relaxed.

I have my own tech business, I provide tech services to businesses in the USA and AU, so I work online.

Do I respect property and look after it?
Yes, the past few years I've been doing high end house sitting, lavishly furnished houses valued at $3 million and up.
I'm having a break from house sitting for 2019 to focus more on my business without having to look after dogs, cats, fish, alpaccas, goats, horses etc.

I lean towards healthy eating, into intermittent fasting so usually only eat once per day.
Love helping people and having a chat on good wholesome empowering topics. Not into drama. Don't watch the news or read newspapers.

What about my house sharing good points?

I'm clean and tidy and clean up after myself. Been a kinesiologist for 25 years. Happy easy going non judgemental compassionate.
And while I'm up for a chat and can be social, I also respect others space and privacy and can be completely happy in my own space.

As you can see by my pic I do have dreads which some people then automatically assume I am a druggy, hippy or tree hugger, when in fact Im none of those.
A previous girlfriend did my dreads, yes, she was a bit of a hippy, as I was curious what it would be like, and now 3 years later I still really like them, and it seems to create a very relaxed rapport with everyone from children to grannies.

Even my own mum is finally used to them however would prefer I didn't have them. LOL.

I don't smoke or do any type of drugs and have an occasional drink, used to do all three in copious amounts for many years, but that was over 20 years ago, simply gave them up one at a time over the years. I still have one or two drinks now and then socially.

So if all this sounds good and you would like to get some phone testimonials then get in contact and I'll send them to you and we can go from there.

I trust this gives you some insight into who I am and my integrity, any questions please feel free to pick up the phone and call me.

Have an awesome day :)
Regards
Logan

Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
Homestay
One bed flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Teamup
Teamup and find
a place together.
Teamup with Logan in one of these rentals on
Loading...