Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Thirroul, Austinmer, Coledale, Stanwell Park.

Natasha, Female, 27, $250, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Natasha, Female, 27

Online 4 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

I am a 27 year old full time student/part time small business owner.
I have a background in visual arts and am currently studying.
I have experience living in a shared house and the importance of communication and mindfulness of others that comes with this.
I enjoy a balance of personal space and socialising and can certainly respect others pattern of socialising. I am respectful of household duties and prefer living in a clean space, however, I am not overly fussy and understand if/when things get a little messy as life does sometimes. :)
I am a non smoker/ non drinker and am looking for a relaxed space and non party house. I do like a nice cup of coffee or tea though.
Some of my general interests/likes/loves include:
animal LOVER! being in and near nature, (attempting) exercise/physical fitness/yoga, markets, getting into cooking, movies/netflix, creative arts and my studies.

If this seems compatible to your home I am looking forward to hearing from you,
Natasha :)

Working part time
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Natasha is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Natasha in one of these rentals