Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Bracken Ridge, Sandgate, Deagon, Boondall, Carseldine.

Chris, Male, 33, $165, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Chris, Male, 33

Online 6 months ago

Rent budget

$165pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi I'm Chris, and are looking at moving into a place around the Boondall / Sandgate area.

A bit about me: 33yr old male full time worker, M-F job. Outside of work I enjoy playing sports, cycling, jogging at the beach, archery, camping (4wding) and dancing. I start work early in the morning (up at 4am), and enjoy an active lifestyle afterwards.
In my quiet time ill be enjoying a good book or chillin to Netflix. I'm not a big drinker, usually only on special/social occasions.

I enjoy living with people who are up for a chat (and abit of socializing), are tidy and respect each others privacy. I'm not looking for a 'party house'.

I own a large 4wd, and it would be a must that there is some kind of reliable parking available (street parking is fine as long as spots are reliably available).

Hope to hear from you soon!

Chris

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Homestay
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.