Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Ash, Female, 29, $200, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Ash, Female, 29

Online Today

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

PLEASE NOTE:
I WILL NOT reply you if;

•Your place is far from the city (where I have to use the train)
•The rent is higher than my maximum (means I can’t afford)

Thank you for your understanding :)

My name is Ash.
I'm a part time student and both studying and working at the moment. for my school/workplace, I'm looking for the place in CBD or Suburb (less than 5km from city would be great!) near the city.

I'm pretty much working everyday in hospitality but definitely not a party animal, and respect others space. On weekdays, I’m waking up around 6am for work so hope it doesn’t bother you much!

Normally I enjoy my own company with Netflix/internet in my room, and I barely cook so you never have to worry about dirty dishes in the sink.

I want quiet place more than anything, so hope your place doesn’t have many visitors every weekend.

If you have any vacancy for me, please feel free to message me.

Thank you :)

Working part time
Student
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Homestay

Ash is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

profile

Contact Ash
Online Today
&nbspResponse rate: 17%
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

Teamup with Ash in one of these rentals