Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Enoggera, Nundah, Paddington, Everton Park, Chermside, Albion.

Ashley Cripps, Female 19yrs, $220, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Ashley Cripps, Female 19yrs

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget

$220pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

I'm a uni student who is also working part time, i'm pretty laied back and enjoy a good chat but also enjoy my own space. Im looking for a room in a share house or a granny flat. I have a boyfriend and while he wont be over all the time, I would like for him to be welcome in the place I stay. I have a large t.v, fridge and an abundance of kitchen appliances all of which I'd love to share or can keep in storage at my parents house. I love cooking and baking and I love sharing food, if thats not your thing thats ok too. I'm a very openminded person and im completely open to spirituality and other religions. I don't party often but I do enjoy going out with friends when the opportunity shows itslef. Most of my time is spent at uni, work or working on a photo book and youtube channel with my boyfriend. I get along well with most types of people and have a pretty diverse friendship group.I love animals but don't have any myself at the moment. Theres a lot more to me but if you're cool with what you've read so far; send me a message and maybe we can have a chat or meet up :)

Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Student accommodation
Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Homestay

Ashley is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Paddington QLD 4064
Nundah QLD 4012
Albion QLD 4010
Everton Park QLD 4053
Enoggera QLD 4051
Chermside QLD 4032
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.