Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Morgan, Female, 25, $190, No pets, No children, Non-smoker, and LGBT+

Morgan, Female, 25

Online Today

Rent budget

$190pw

Preferred stay length

9 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hey guys!
I'm a 25yr old woman studying Conservation and Land Management and working odd gardening/landscaping jobs with some freelance illustration on the side.

I'm quiet, laid back, clean and reliable with rent and bills.
I'm looking for friendly, relaxed housemates who can help keep the main areas of the house tidy (doesn't have to be spotless though) and like to keep a home with a nice atmosphere.

I'm very respectful of other people's peace and quiet but I'm also down for a chat!
As far as houses go the ideal place would have a spot for me to set up my computer and desk outside of my bedroom but if not I can make do with a room large enough for a queen size bed and a largeish desk.

I love pets of all shapes and sizes and I am happy to babysit them if you're out!

Preferred move date is open for discussion.
Please feel free to contact me with any questions!

Working part time
Student
No pets
No children
Non-smoker
LGBT+

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Morgan on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Morgan
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or