Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Alexandra Headland, Buderim, Palmview, Caloundra, Mooloolaba, Currimundi, Buddina.

Arlena, Female 36yrs, $250, No children and Non-smoker

Arlena, Female 36yrs

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

My darling cat and I are looking for a place to call home on the Sunny Coast.

Ideally I would love a place of our own so that we can call somewhere home for the long term. It needs to be clean and peaceful with enough space outside for Soula to run around.

If it's the right fit, I am open to sharing with others. If so, I would prefer a non-party house as I am a student and need the space to study.

A little about me... I enjoy playing music while I clean, a cheeky drink on a weekend afternoon and living a healthy, active lifestyle. I practise yoga regularly & enjoy cooking.

Whether I am sharing or living on my own, I can guarantee you that I will look after your place as it is my own. I will always pay rent & bills on time as well as keep the place clean.

If we sound like the right fit for you then please contact us.
Many thanks :)

Working part time
Student
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.