Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne, Brunswick, South Yarra, Albert Park, Saint Kilda, East Melbourne, South Melbourne, Docklands, Southbank.

Agnese, Female 28yrs, $220, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Agnese, Female 28yrs

Online 9 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About me

Hi everyone!!
My name is Agnese from Italy, 28 years old non-smoker and I'm looking for a nice place to call home and to chilling out in after a long day at work.
I'm working full-time in Southbank and I'm mostly out during the day. I'd prefer to find a place ideally nearby the area I'm working now or close to the beach and I'd like to share the house with easy going and relaxed people who like having a chat or sharing a meal sometimes. Cleanness and tidinnes it's a must for me.
I'm looking for a furnished room for 6 months. Moving date it's around the first week of Sep.

I consider myself calm, organized , friendly and respectful of other people needs.
My hobbies are: cooking ( I'm Italian :D ), reading, meditation, running , travelling, learning other languages, attending cultural events and concerts.

If you share the same values and think we could get along text me!

Hope to hear soon from you!

Have a great day!

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Shared Room
Studio flats for rent

Agnese is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Saint Kilda VIC 3182
Docklands VIC 3008
Brunswick VIC 3056
Albert Park VIC 3206
Melbourne VIC 3000
South Yarra VIC 3141
Southbank VIC 3006
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.